Miranda Lambert Talks CMA Nominated “Tin Man” / New Album Releases

Miranda Lambert Talks CMA Nominated “Tin Man” / New Album Releases

Miranda Lambert Talks CMA Nominated “Tin Man” / New Album Releases

— Miranda Lambert recently told Kix Brooks on America’s Country Countdown (Listen Saturdays from 6-10 AM) that her latest single “Tin Man” is just where she is supposed to be musically:

      AUDIO-TIN-MAN-MIRANDA-LAMBERT-ONLY-ON-NASH-PREP

A slew of new albums are coming out in the next few months, Luke BryanTim McGraw and Faith Hill, and Kelsea Ballerini. But a couple of newcomers will be debuting their work in the country Music World. Russell Dickerson releases Yours this Friday (10/13), and Carly Pearce who’s debut single “Every Little Thing” continues to sit in the Top 10, will be releasing her debut album this Friday (10/13) as well.

      AUDIO-EVERY-LITTLE-THING-CARLY-PEARCE-whi

— Shania Twain’s new album, Now, has debuted atop the all-genre Billboard Top 200 chart, selling more than 137,000 copies in its first week out. This is the first time in over three years that a female country release has hit No. 1 on the all-genre chart and marks the third-largest sales week for a country album in 2017, and the largest for a woman in almost two years. Additionally, the album lands at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country albums chart, while also topping charts in Australia, the U.K., Zimbabwe and Shania’s home country of Canada, where the project is already certified Platinum. Shania says, “This is an emotional day as I take in the great news that my new album has come in at No. 1. I am deeply moved to have your support and soon we will be singing the songs together in concert on my upcoming tour where I will have the chance to celebrate with you in person. Can’t wait!”

Upcoming Album Releases:

FRIDAY -October 13, 2017 – Carly Pearce – Every Little Thing – https://www.facebook.com/CarlyPearceMusic/

October 13, 2017 – Russell Dickerson– Yours – http://www.russelldickerson.net/

October 20, 2017 – Chris Young – Losing Sleep – http://www.chrisyoungcountry.com

October 27, 2017 – Kenny Chesney – Live in No Shoes Nation – https://kennychesney.com/

October 27, 2017 – Craig Wayne Boyd– Top Shelf – http://craigwayneboyd.com

November 3, 2017 – Kelsea Ballerini – Unapologetically – https://www.kelseaballerini.com

November 3, 2017 – Blake Shelton – Texoma Shore – http://www.blakeshelton.com

November 10, 2017 – Billy Ray Cyrus – Set The Record Straight – http://billyraycyrus.com

November 17, 2017 – Tim McGraw & Faith Hill – The Rest Of Our Life – http://www.timmcgraw.com

November 17, 2017 – Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions – https://www.chaserice.com/

December 1, 2017 – Danielle Bradbery – I Don’t Believe We’ve Met – https://daniellebradbery.pmstores.co

December 8, 2017 – Luke Bryan – What Makes You Country –   http://www.lukebryan.com

December 8, 2017 – Walker Hayes – boom. – http://walkerhayes.com/home/

Permalink

Recent Posts

Leave a comment

POST COMMENT