Kenny Chesney Founds Love for Love City / Big and Rich Talk New Album [WATCH]

Kenny Chesney Founds Love for Love City / Big and Rich Talk New Album [WATCH]

— Kenny Chesney is stepping up to bring help and support to the U.S. and British Virgin Islands following the devastation of Hurricane Irma through his Love for the City Foundation:

      AUDIO-LOVE-FOR-THE-CITY-KENNY-CHESNEY

— Big&Rich are releasing their next album, Did It For the Party this Friday. They’ve been teasing us with their newest single, “California,” but we all can’t wait to have more. And for the duo themselves, they can’t wait to bring new music to the people:

      AUDIO-UPCOMING-ALBUM-RELEASES-BIG-RICH-NASH-PREP-EXCLUSIVE

Here’s all of the other albums we can look forward to coming out this year:

September 22, 2017 – Chris Janson– Everybody – http://www.chrisjanson.com/

September 22, 2017 – Midland – One The Rocks – https://midland.pmstores.co

September 29, 2017 – Shania Twain– Now – http://www.shaniatwain.com/

September 29, 2017 – Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions – https://www.chaserice.com/

October 6, 2017 – Jerrod Niemann – This Ride – https://jerrodniemannofficial.com/

October 13, 2017 – Carly Pearce – Every Little Thing – https://www.facebook.com/CarlyPearceMusic/

October 13, 2017 – Russell Dickerson– Yours – http://www.russelldickerson.net/

October 20, 2017 – Chris Young – Losing Sleep – http://www.chrisyoungcountry.com

October 27, 2017 – Kenny Chesney – Live in No Shoes Nation – https://kennychesney.com/

October 27, 2017 – Craig Wayne Boyd– Top Shelf – http://craigwayneboyd.com

November 3, 2017 – Kelsea Ballerini – Unapologetically – https://www.kelseaballerini.com

November 10, 2017 – Billy Ray Cyrus – Set The Record Straight – http://billyraycyrus.com

December 1, 2017 – Danielle Bradbery – I Don’t Believe We’ve Met – https://daniellebradbery.pmstores.co

December 8, 2017 – Walker Hayes – boom. – http://walkerhayes.com/home/

Permalink

Recent Posts

Leave a comment

POST COMMENT